lobispy.blogg.se

Song purple people eater
Song purple people eater















Odden and Parsberg first met in 2005 and formed the group in 2011.

song purple people eater

The name Pegboard Nerds is an anagram of the duo's surnames, Odden and Parsberg.

#SONG PURPLE PEOPLE EATER FULL#

On 21 October 2015, the duo released Pink Cloud to fund breast cancer research which went to #2 on iTunes Dance Albums Read Full Bio Pegboard Nerds is a Danish-Norwegian electronic music group, consisting of Norwegian DJ Alexander Odden and Danish DJ Michael Parsberg. Previously, their records were released under separate projects and both have been producing since the 1990s. Pegboard Nerds is a Danish-Norwegian electronic music group, consisting of Norwegian DJ Alexander Odden and Danish DJ Michael Parsberg. One horned, one eyed, flyin' purple people eater One horned, one eyed, flyin′ purple people eater It was a one horned, one eyed, flyin′ purple people eater One eyed, one horned, flyin' purple people eater It looks like a purple people eater to me One eyed, one horned, flyin′ purple people eater But you can click on that link to go see that for yourself. Ray Stevens also sang it later, and so did Judy Garland (never saw that one and kind of hard to picture.It was a one eyed, one horned, flyin' purple people eater Now, what’s really funny, is before I wrote this post I googled to get the lyrics, and there is actually a YouTube video of Sheb Wooley singing this in 1958!!!! I didn’t actually know it was that old…and NO I was not alive then. Playin’ rock and roll music through the horn in his head He was blowing it out, a’really knockin’ em dead Sure looks strange to me (Purple People?)Īnd then he went on his way, and then what do ya know Sing a boop boop aboopa lopa lum bam boom It was a crazy ditty with a swingin’ tune He started to rock, really rockin’ around Pigeon-toed, undergrowed, flyin’ purple people eaterĪnd then he swung from the tree and he lit on the ground Well bless my soul, rock and roll, flyin’ purple people eater I wanna get a job in a rock and roll band He said it’s eatin’ purple people and it sure is fineīut that’s not the reason that I came to land One-eyed, one-horned, flyin’ purple people eater

song purple people eater

One-eyed, one-horned flyin’ purple people eater Well he came down to earth and he lit in a tree (One-eyed, one-horned, flyin’ purple people eater)Ī one-eyed, one-horned, flyin’ purple people eater It was a one-eyed, one-horned, flyin’ purple people eater I commenced to shakin’ and I said “ooh-eee” Well I saw the thing comin’ out of the sky No? That was just me and my friends? Yeah, okay, I believe you… (not) In fact, most likely, you had a dance or something played out for it. Now, if you are my age of forty-something- you should know this one. Hmmm… in any case, a couple of days ago, I woke up with a weirder one than usual. In fact, I really need to start keeping a journal. There is no explanation for the songs I wake up with. I don’t have the radio going at night, so there are no subliminal tunes working their way in. My alarm clock does not sing songs to me, it beeps most annoyingly, so it’s not that. I wake up most mornings with random songs in my head for no reasons that I can explain.

  • Fighting for Finn (Special Forces: Operation Alpha) (Operation V Book 2).
  • Loving Lex (Special Forces: Operation Alpha) (Operation V Book 1).
  • Faith’s Redemption (Redemption Road #3).
  • song purple people eater song purple people eater

  • Grace’s Redemption (Redemption Road #1).
  • My Songbird (Cameo Gentlemen’s Club #2).
  • Charmed At First Sight (Charmed in Texas #4).
  • A Charmed Little Lie (Charmed in Texas #1).














  • Song purple people eater